Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Southern Heritage Gospel: Oak Ridge Quartet

SKU: 2309136

Recorded by: The Oak Ridge Boys

NOTE: BURN ON DEMAND items are produced on professional burning equipment at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. Burn on Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Burn on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Sing and Shout(00:01:55)
2. My All I Give(00:01:23)
3. Out Debts Will Be Paid(00:02:03)
4. On the Other Side of Jordan(00:01:54)
5. I'll Lose My Blues In Heaven(00:02:36)
6. Keep Me(00:02:43)
7. For I've Got the Lord(00:01:34)
8. Lord, I Want to Go Home(00:02:22)
9. God Bless You, Go With God(00:03:03)
10. Do You Know Jesus(00:02:17)
11. Behind Your Tears(00:02:32)
12. At the Roll Call(00:02:39)
13. I'll Live In Glory(00:01:58)
14. In the Shelter of His Arms(00:02:46)
15. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow(00:02:05)
16. When I Lay My Burdens Down(00:02:40)
17. On the Sunny Banks(00:02:43)
18. Welcome Home(00:02:20)
19. It's A Wonderful Feeling(00:02:23)
20. Tell It Again(00:02:56)
21. Help Me Not To Complain(00:02:20)
22. My Wonderful God(00:02:36)
23. I'll Shake The Hand of The Lord(00:02:03)
24. Less of Me(00:02:16)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/11/2009
This two-fer from Daywind features a pair of out of print LPs by Southern gospel vocalists the Oak Ridge Quartet, who later changed their name to the Oak Ridge Boys: Sing and Shout and The Solid Gospel Sound of the Oak Ridge Quartet, originally issued on Skylite in the early '60s. Highlights among the 24 tracks include versions of "I'll Shake the Hand of the Lord," "On the Other Side of Jordan," "God Bless You, Go with God," and "I'll Live in Glory."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Daywind Records
Subject Category Southern Gospel
Number of Songs 24
Label New Day
Playing Time 00:56:16

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
    • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia
  • Luctus et ultirces posuere cubillia

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you