Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Timeless Classic Songs Of Faith

SKU: 1832690

Recorded by: Cristy Lane

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. One Day at a Time
2. I Have a Dream (I Believe in Angels)
3. Just as I Am
4. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
5. Amazing Grace
6. Footprints in the Sand
7. Precious Memories
8. How Great Thou Art
9. The Old Rugged Cross
10. I See Jesus
11. I'm with You Tonight
12. Whispering Hope
13. I Love You More Every Day
14. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
15. Ave Maria
16. In the Garden
17. Where the Roses Never Fade
18. Softly and Tenderly
19. He Sees My Heart
20. Sing to the Lord
21. Ride My Wings

Product Overview

Publication Date: 09/01/2009
Street Date: 09/22/2009

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
UPC 088751211425

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you