Free Shipping November 27th - 30th

Tribute To The Cathedral Quartet, A

SKU: 2005767

Recorded by: Ernie & Signature Sound Haase

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Wedding Music
2. Step into the Water
3. Boundless Love
4. I Thirst
5. This Ole House
6. Champion of Love
7. I'm Gonna Live Forever
8. Can He, Could He, Would He
9. Wonderful Grace of Jesus
10. Sinner Saved by Grace
11. An Old Convention Song
12. Mexico
13. God Delivers Again
14. Life Will be Sweeter
15. Moving up to Gloryland
16. Plan of Salvation
17. We Shall See Jesus
18. Yesterday
19. Gaither Medley
20. Oh, What a Savior (Live Version)
21. He Made a Change (Live Version)

Product Overview

Publication Date: 10/01/2010
Street Date: 10/26/2010
In A Tribute to the Cathedral Quartet, Ernie Haase & Signature Sound pay homage to the group that first inspired them to sing southern gospel music. Ernie and the gang keep the classics alive and deliver a worthy tribute by featuring such favorites as “Step Into the Water,” “Champion of Love,” “Life Will Be Sweeter,” and more!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
UPC 617884609122

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you