Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Women of Homecoming - Vol. Two

SKU: 2979474

Recorded by: Gaither Gospel

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Promises One By One - featuring Tanya Goodman Sykes, Gale Mayes, Joy Gardner
2. Nothing But The Blood - featuring Cynthia Clawson, Lauren Talley Alvey
3. Indescribable - featuring Amy Lambert
4. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow - featuring Allison Durham Speer, Karen Peck
5. O Happy Day / Oh Happy Day Medley - featuring Sisters
6. Don't Try So Hard - featuring Amy Grant
7. The Women I Come From - featuring Bonnie Keen, Babbie Mason, TaRanda Greene
8. God Will Open The Windows Of Heaven - featuring Babbie Mason
9. I Am Loved - featuring Sandi Patty, Heather Ruppe Day, Amy Rouse, Joyce Martin
10. I Will Go On - featuring Ladye Love Smith
11. Standing In The Need Of Prayer - featuring Angela Primm, Tanya Goodman Sykes, Sue Dodge
12. A Perfect Heart- featuring Lynda Randle
13. She's Better Now - featuring Allison Durham Speer
14. Hurt By Hurt -featuring Sonya Isaacs Yeary
15. In The In Between - featuring Sandi Patty
16. In Christ Alone - featuring Kristyn Getty
17. Hear My Heart - featuring Sheri Easter
18. Lord I'm Listening - featuring Janet Paschal
19. The Days Of Elijah - featuring Angela Primm, Jamie Grace

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/24/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Southern Gospel
UPC 617884632229

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you