Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

100 Favorite Hymns

SKU:  2912483

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing(00:03:13)
2. Amazing Grace(00:02:25)
3. How Great Thou Art(00:04:50)
4. All Glory, Laud and Honour(00:02:14)
5. Praise Ye the Lord, the Almighty(00:01:45)
6. Our Great Saviour(00:02:16)
7. Crown Him With Many Crowns(00:01:27)
8. Fairest Lord Jesus(00:02:45)
9. Thine Is the Glory(00:01:59)
10. Jesus, Thy Blood and Righteousness(00:02:00)
11. Beneath the Cross Of Jesus(00:02:10)
12. Come Let Us Rise And Sing God's Praises(00:01:56)
13. Jesus Shall Reign(00:01:41)
14. O God Our Help In Ages Past(00:01:45)
15. Blessed Be the Name(00:01:50)
16. Only Trust Him(00:02:35)
17. Jesus I Am Resting, Resting(00:02:42)
18. My Savior's Love(00:02:06)
19. Peace Perfect Peace(00:02:16)
20. Spirit of God Descend Upon My Heart(00:02:25)
21. Come, Ye Disconsolate(00:01:59)
22. Blessing & Honour & Glory & Power(00:01:24)
23. Jesus, I Come(00:02:41)
24. Be Still, My Soul(00:03:00)
25. Sun of My Soul(00:02:11)
26. I Know Whom I Have Believed(00:01:32)
27. Wonderful Peace(00:02:33)
28. Just As I Am(00:02:09)
29. The Solid Rock (My Hope Is Built)(00:01:47)
30. Come, Labour On(00:02:16)
31. At the Name of Jesus(00:03:02)
32. Now Thank We All Our God(00:01:42)
33. The Son of God Goes Forth To War(00:02:33)

Volume: 2
1. All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name(00:01:53)
2. Holy, Holy, Holy(00:02:13)
3. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God(00:01:37)
4. When Morning Gilds The Skies(00:01:48)
5. Rejoice The Lord Is King(00:01:35)
6. Our Father in Heaven(00:01:15)
7. Alas, And Did My Saviour Bleed(00:02:36)
8. Oh Could I Speak The Matchless Worth(00:01:20)
9. All People That on Earth Do Dwell(00:02:08)
10. There's a Wideness in God’s Mercy(00:01:18)
11. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds(00:03:12)
12. Praise the Lord His Glories Show(00:01:32)
13. Depth of Mercy Can There Be(00:01:48)
14. I've Found a Friend(00:02:05)
15. The Strife Is O'er(00:01:47)
16. Were You There?(00:02:06)
17. Christ the Lord Is Risen Today(00:01:29)
18. Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee(00:02:02)
19. Like a River Glorious(00:02:28)
20. May the Mind of Christ My Savior(00:01:43)
21. O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go(00:02:41)
22. I Need Thee Every Hour(00:02:11)
23. Wonderful Grace of Jesus(00:02:34)
24. All Your Anxiety(00:02:39)
25. Open My Eyes That I May See(00:02:29)
26. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus(00:02:29)
27. Praise My Soul, The King of Heaven(00:01:17)
28. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart(00:01:50)
29. Blessed Be the Tie That Binds(00:02:15)
30. Teach Me Your Way, O Lord(00:03:31)
31. Softly and Tenderly(00:02:47)
32. Where Cross the Crowded Ways of Life(00:02:27)
33. Abide with Me(00:02:36)
34. God Be with You ‘Till We Meet Again(00:01:38)

Volume: 3
1. Because He Lives(00:03:42)
2. What a Friend We Have In Jesus(00:01:55)
3. And Can It Be(00:02:47)
4. Sing Praise to God Who Reigns Above(00:01:35)
5. Be Thou My Vision(00:01:52)
6. Blessed Assurance(00:01:57)
7. Ask Ye What Great Thing I Know(00:02:50)
8. Christ for the World, We Sing(00:01:58)
9. There Is a Green Hill Far Away(00:01:57)
10. Come, Ye Faithful Raise The Strain(00:01:21)
11. Majestic Sweetness Sits Enthroned(00:01:38)
12. I Gave My Life For Thee(00:03:09)
13. O For a Thousand Tongues to Sing(00:01:46)
14. Trust and Obey(00:02:32)
15. Rock of Ages(00:01:38)
16. Jesus Saves(00:01:34)
17. O Come, O Come Emmanuel(00:02:41)
18. A Child of the King(00:02:28)
19. My Anchor Holds(00:02:02)
20. O Breath of Life(00:02:01)
21. Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us(00:02:16)
22. The Sands of Time Are Sinking(00:03:05)
23. God Be Merciful To Me(00:02:02)
24. O, To Be Like Thee(00:02:56)
25. Praise the Saviour, Ye Who Know Him(00:01:49)
26. Dear Jesus Thou Did Favor(00:01:23)
27. If Thou But Suffer God To Guide Thee(00:02:15)
28. Join All The Glorious Names(00:01:34)
29. Under His Wings(00:02:27)
30. Jesus Is Tenderly Calling(00:02:26)
31. What If It Were Today(00:02:45)
32. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross(00:02:32)
33. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow(00:01:14)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/03/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Classic Fox Records
Subject Category Hymns
Number of Songs 100
Playing Time 00:72:23

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you