Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

12 Revival Hymns & Gospel Songs - Volume 1

SKU:  3165453

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Every Time I Feel The Spirit(00:05:33)
2. Send The Light(00:05:33)
3. I Feel Like Travelin' On(00:05:33)
4. Amazing Grace(00:05:33)
5. Swing Low Sweet Chariot(00:05:33)
6. Children Go(00:05:33)
7. In The Sweet By And By(00:05:33)
8. Nothing But The Blood(00:05:33)
9. Just A Closer Walk With Thee(00:05:33)
10. Great Gettin' Up Morning(00:05:33)
11. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder(00:05:33)
12. Keep On The Sunnyside(00:05:33)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/01/2008

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) Joyful Entertainment
Subject Category Hymns
Number of Songs 12
Label N'Vision
UPC 701122550021

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you