Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

12 Revival Hymns & Gospel Songs - Volume 2

SKU:  3165461

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Living By Faith(00:05:33)
2. When The Saints Go Marchin' In(00:05:33)
3. Just Over In The Gloryland(00:05:33)
4. I Love To Tell The Story(00:05:33)
5. Count Your Blessings(00:05:33)
6. Heaven's Jubilee(00:05:33)
7. The Old Rugged Cross(00:05:33)
8. Farther Along(00:05:33)
9. Shoutin' Time In Heaven(00:05:33)
10. Are You Washed In The Blood(00:05:33)
11. Jesus Loves Me(00:05:33)
12. Onward Christian Soldiers(00:05:33)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/01/2008

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (c) 2007Joyful Entertainment
Subject Category Hymns
Number of Songs 12
Label N'Vision
UPC 701122550120

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you