Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

2 For 1 - Glo/Mezzamophis

SKU:  2330025

Recorded by: Delirious?

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. God You Are My God(00:03:44)
2. Glo In The Dark Pt 1(00:02:46)
3. God's Romance(00:06:59)
4. Investigate(00:04:09)
5. Glo In The Dark Pt 2(00:03:42)
6. What Would I Have Done(00:06:07)
7. My Glorious(00:06:07)
8. Everything(00:03:40)
9. Hang On To You(00:04:20)
10. Intimate Stranger(00:07:26)
11. Awaken The Dawn(00:04:13)
12. Glo In The Dark Pt 3(00:03:37)
13. The Years Go By(00:03:51)
14. Jesus' Blood(00:05:55)
15. Glo In The Dark Pt 4(00:04:58)

Volume: 2
1. Mezzanine Floor(00:03:43)
2. Heaven(00:03:59)
3. Follow(00:04:39)
4. Bliss(00:03:15)
5. It's OK(00:03:41)
6. Metamorphis(00:04:20)
7. See The Star(00:03:30)
8. Gravity(00:03:18)
9. Beautiful Sun(00:04:38)
10. Love Falls Down(00:03:58)
11. Blindfold(00:05:58)
12. Kiss Your Feet(00:04:19)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/23/2010
Two legendary albums from the ground-breaking group Delirious? are now combined into one great value. Mezzamorphis saw the band taking on a more mainstream rock flavor, without losing the backbone of their Christian message. Classic tracks include "It's OK", "See The Star" and "Gravity". Then, just when we though maybe they would gradually drift away from the full-on worship music that was their roots, along came Glo with some classic church sounds including "My Glorious", "Jesus Blood" and "God You Are My God".

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Kingsway Music, EMI Christian Music Group
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 27
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:00:52

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you