FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

2 For 1 - King Of Fools/Live & In The Can

SKU:  2330017

Recorded by: Delirious?

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Sanctify(00:04:12)
2. Deeper(00:04:18)
3. Revival Town(00:05:54)
4. All The Way(00:04:17)
5. August 30th(00:06:19)
6. Promise(00:04:14)
7. King Or Cripple(00:04:37)
8. Hands Of Kindness(00:04:44)
9. White Ribbon Day(00:06:46)
10. King Of Fools(00:04:00)
11. History Maker(00:06:37)
12. What A Friend I've Found(00:05:26)

Volume: 2
1. Taking It Wherever It Goes Pt. 1(00:01:07)
2. I'm Not Ashamed(00:06:36)
3. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble(00:05:01)
4. Taking It Wherever It Goes Pt. 2(00:03:17)
5. Oh Lead Me(00:03:41)
6. Obsession(00:09:04)
7. Taking It Wherever It Goes Pt. 3(00:02:03)
8. Taking It Wherever It Goes Pt. 4(00:02:08)
9. Come Like You Promise(00:03:22)
10. Taking It Wherever It Goes Pt. 5(00:02:30)
11. Taking It Wherever It Goes Pt. 6(00:03:36)
12. What A Friend I've Found(00:05:06)
13. Taking It Wherever It Goes Pt. 7(00:01:37)
14. I've Found Jesus(00:05:09)
15. Taking It Wherever It Goes Pt. 8(00:03:20)
16. The Lord's Prayer(00:02:01)
17. Taking It Wherever It Goes Pt. 9(00:01:49)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/23/2010
Here are two groundbreaking albums from the modern worship pioneers Delirious? at a great value price. These two CD’s show Delirious? at the height of their blossoming career; Live In The Can, which really did come in a can, captures the excitement of those early days. King Of Fools is probably their most widely known album ever, because it features the track "Deeper" which achieved incredible popularity and success in the mainstream Top 20 chart in the UK.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Kingsway Music, EMI Christian Music Group
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 29
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:02:51

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you