Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

20:1972-1992 - Box Set

SKU:  2268290

Recorded by: 2nd Chapter of Acts

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Hey, Whatcha Say (How The West Was One Album Version)(00:03:36)
2. Medley: Morning Comes When You Call/Son Comes Over The Hill (How The West Was One Album Version)(00:05:45)
3. Keep On Shinin' (How The West Was One Album Version)(00:03:26)
4. Something Tells Me (How The West Was One Album Version)(00:03:54)
5. Rod And Staff(00:03:00)
6. Mansion Builder (Mansion Builder Album Version)(00:03:11)
7. Starlight, Starbright (Mansion Builder Album Version)(00:03:05)
8. Lightning Flash (Mansion Builder Album Version)(00:03:13)
9. Well, Haven't You Heard(00:03:55)
10. Are You Goin' To Narnia(00:03:26)
11. Son Of Adam, Daughter Of Eve (The Roar Of Love Album Version)(00:02:16)
12. He's Broken Thru (The Roar Of Love Album Version)(00:03:14)
13. Rejoice (Rejoice Album Version)(00:03:01)
14. Bread Of Life (Rejoice Album Version)(00:02:08)
15. Nobody Can Take My Life (Rejoice Album Version)(00:03:29)
16. Heaven Came To Earth (Rejoice Album Version)(00:02:21)
17. Mountain Tops (Rejoice Album Version)(00:02:56)

Volume: 2
1. I Fall In Love/Change (Together Live Album Version)(00:04:30)
2. Room Noise (Singer Sower 2000 Album Version)(00:04:07)
3. Takin' The Easy Way (Singer Sower Album Version)(00:04:03)
4. Beware My Heart (Singer Sower 2000album Version)(00:04:25)
5. Spin Your Light (Singer Sower 2000 Album Version)(00:03:32)
6. No One Will Have A Secret (Singer Sower 2000 Album Version)(00:04:05)
7. Night Light(00:03:31)
8. That's Not Nice To Say (Night Light Album Version)(00:05:10)
9. Heartstrings (Night Light Album Version)(00:03:40)
10. He's The Light (Night Light Album Version)(00:04:07)
11. Humble Yourself(00:03:59)
12. Sing Over Me (Far Away Places Album Version)(00:04:07)
13. Maybe Some Other Day (Far Away Places Album Version)(00:03:49)
14. Take It To All The World (Far Away Places Album Version)(00:03:05)
15. You Are All In All (Far Away Places Album Version)(00:05:02)
16. Just One Word (20 Album Version)(00:03:40)
17. Star (20 Album Version)(00:04:10)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/02/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1992 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 34
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:04:58

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you