Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

23 Millennium Classics

SKU:  2265981

Recorded by: Cristy Lane

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. One Day At A Time (One Day At A Time 1&2 Album Version)(00:03:09)
2. For The Good Times (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:03:58)
3. Always On My Mind (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:02:52)
4. You Needed Me (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:03:32)
5. She'll Have To Go (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:02:36)
6. Danny Boy (Footprints In The Sand Album Version)(00:03:36)
7. I Can't Stop Loving You (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:02:55)
8. There Goes My Everything (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:02:58)
9. Release Me (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:02:25)
10. Sweet Sexy Eyes (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:02:46)
11. Tennessee Waltz (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:02:44)
12. Simple Little Words (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:03:21)
13. Footprints in the Sand (Footprints In The Sand Album Version)(00:03:10)
14. Wind Beneath My Wings (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:03:52)
15. Amazing Grace (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:02:04)
16. How Great Thou Art (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:05:13)
17. Stardust (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:03:38)
18. Always (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:02:37)
19. Somewhere My Love (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:04:09)
20. Shake Me I Rattle (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:03:04)
21. God Bless America (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:02:43)
22. Star Spangled Banner (Footprints In The Sand Album Version)(00:02:12)
23. White Christmas (23 Millennium Classics Album Version)(00:03:09)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/06/2004

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (P) (C) 1985 Cristy Lane Entertainment, Inc.. All
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 23
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:12:43
UPC 088751210121

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you