Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

25 Hymns From The Old Country Church

SKU:  2998383

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. There's Power In The Blood (The Marksmen Quartet)(00:02:08)
2. Over In The Gloryland (Cody Shuler & Pine Mountain Railroad)(00:02:52)
3. Take My Hand Precious Lord (Hylo Brown & The Timberliners)(00:02:23)
4. Church In The Wildwood (Jim Greer & The Mac-O-Chee Valley Folks)(00:02:11)
5. Precious Memories (The Marksmen Quartet)(00:04:28)
6. Nothing But The Blood (Vanessa & Darron Nichols)(00:03:39)
7. The Old Rugged Cross (Cody Shuler & Pine Mountain Railroad)(00:03:17)
8. Somebody Touched Me (Red Smiley & The Bluegrass Cut-Ups)(00:02:36)
9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus (The Marksmen Quartet)(00:03:27)
10. I Saw The Light (Jim Greer & The Mac-O-Chee Valley Folks)(00:01:41)
11. Rock Of Ages (Cody Shuler & Pine Mountain Railroad)(00:03:02)
12. When The Redeemed Are Gathering In (Vanessa & Darron Nichols)(00:03:03)
13. In The Garden (The Marksmen Quartet)(00:02:57)
14. Are You Washed In The Blood (Jim Greer & The Mac-O-Chee Valley Folks)(00:02:49)
15. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be (Cody Shuler & Pine Mountain Railroad)(00:03:16)
16. A Beautiful Life (Red Smiley & The Bluegrass Cut-Ups)(00:01:35)
17. An Old Account Settled (The Marksmen Quartet)(00:02:24)
18. Just A Closer Walk With Thee (Hylo Brown & The Timberliners)(00:02:05)
19. When We All Get To Heaven (Cody Shuler & Pine Mountain Railroad)(00:02:33)
20. Jesus Loves Me (Jim Eanes)(00:02:49)
21. O Why Not Tonight (The Marksmen Quartet)(00:01:39)
22. Drifting Too Far From The Shore (Red Smiley & The Bluegrass Cut-Ups)(00:02:28)
23. Amen (J.D. Jarvis)(00:01:27)
24. Let's Meet By The River (Cody Shuler & Pine Mountain Railroad)(00:04:34)
25. Kneel At The Cross (The Marksmen Quartet)(00:01:43)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/14/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 Rural Rhythm Records
Subject Category Hymns
Number of Songs 25
Label New Day
Playing Time 00:67:17
UPC 732351040922

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you