Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

25 Hymns You Love To Sing

SKU:  2264943

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Might Fortess, A (25 Hymns You Love Album Version)(00:03:39)
2. Rock Of Ages (25 Hymns You Love Album Version)(00:03:01)
3. Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us (25 Hymns You Love Album Version)(00:02:31)
4. What A Friend We Have In Jesus (25 Hymns You Love Album Version)(00:02:56)
5. I Will Arise And Go To Jesus (25 Hymns You Love Album Version)(00:02:53)
6. Medley A (25 Hymns You Love Album Version)(00:10:56)
7. Take My Life And Let It Be (25 Hymns You Love Album Version)(00:02:52)
8. Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee (25 Hymns You Love Album Version)(00:02:58)
9. Be Thou My Vision (25 Hymns You Love Album Version)(00:02:51)
10. Blessed Assurance (25 Hymns You Love Album Version)(00:03:04)
11. O Sacred Head Now Wounded (25 Hymns You Love Album Version)(00:03:51)
12. Come Thou Fount (25 Hymns You Love To Sing Album Version)(00:02:38)
13. Medley B: All Hail The Power / Crown Him With Many / O For A (25 Hymns You Love Album Version)(00:08:42)
14. Just As I Am (25 Hymns You Love Album Version)(00:02:54)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/28/2006
This fourteen track recording features solo and medley performances of cherished hymns including "At the Cross," "Come Thou Fount," "Rock of Ages," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Compilation (P) (C) 2006 StraightWay Music. All ri
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:55:46
UPC 724382003526

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you