Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

30 Songs of Hope: 30 Instrumental Songs of Hope and Inspiration

SKU:  2683324

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. It Is Well With My Soul(00:05:08)
2. I Believe I Can Fly (Hope Album Version)(00:04:32)
3. Softly and Tenderly(00:04:29)
4. God of Wonders(00:03:21)
5. The Wind Beneath My Wings(00:05:09)
6. Abide With Me(00:03:46)
7. His Eye Is On the Sparrow(00:04:29)
8. In Christ Alone(00:04:52)
9. You Raise Me Up (Hope Album Version)(00:04:55)
10. Morning Has Broken(00:03:16)
11. I Hope You Dance(00:04:36)
12. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus(00:04:15)
13. Breathe On Me, Breath of God(00:03:44)
14. Up Where We Belong(00:04:44)
15. The Water Is Wide(00:03:31)

Volume: 2
1. Be Thou My Vision(00:04:30)
2. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Hope Album Version)(00:04:37)
3. Friend of a Wounded Heart(00:05:24)
4. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing(00:03:10)
5. Everlasting God(00:04:21)
6. What a Wonderful World(00:03:44)
7. Have Thine Own Way, Lord(00:02:44)
8. You'll Never Walk Alone(00:04:18)
9. Shower The People(00:04:31)
10. Blessed Assurance(00:04:59)
11. Take Time to Be Holy(00:02:48)
12. On Eagle's Wings (Hope Album Version)(00:03:59)
13. Shine Upon Us(00:04:01)
14. Praise My Soul the King of Heaven(00:02:26)
15. Smile(00:02:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/28/2012

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Green Hill Productions
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 30
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:02:40
UPC 792755584125

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you