Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

50 Golden Hymns Vol. 1

SKU:  2334753

Recorded by: Traditional

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Amazing Grace(00:05:57)
2. Blessed Assurance(00:03:49)
3. All Creatures Of Our God And King(00:02:00)
4. O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus(00:03:45)
5. The Old Rugged Cross(00:06:03)
6. This Is My Father's World(00:02:39)
7. The Lord's My Shepherd(00:03:25)
8. Beneath The Cross Of Jesus(00:04:00)
9. Holy, Holy, Holy(00:03:48)
10. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go(00:02:46)
11. What A Friend We Have In Jesus(00:03:44)
12. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling(00:03:10)
13. Softly And Tenderly(00:06:44)
14. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded(00:03:16)
15. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul(00:02:47)
16. Oh, Breath Of Life(00:03:01)
17. Just As I Am(00:03:19)

Volume: 2
1. Great Is Thy Faithfulness(00:03:11)
2. When Morning Gilds The Skies(00:02:18)
3. Be Still My Soul(00:07:29)
4. My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less(00:03:29)
5. Be Thou My Vision(00:04:40)
6. Like A River Glorious(00:03:23)
7. It Is Well With My Soul(00:05:30)
8. Deep River(00:04:00)
9. Jesus, I Am Resting, Resting(00:02:53)
10. I Need Thee Every Hour(00:03:14)
11. My Faith Looks Up To Thee(00:04:02)
12. What Wondrous Love Is This(00:04:03)
13. In The Garden(00:05:46)
14. I Am Trusting Thee, Lord Jesus(00:02:47)
15. There Is A Fountain/Near The Cross(00:03:09)
16. Abide With Me(00:05:13)

Volume: 3
1. How Great Thou Art(00:05:55)
2. Come Thou Almighty King(00:03:20)
3. Fairest Lord Jesus(00:03:15)
4. For The Beauty Of The Earth(00:02:43)
5. O God, Our Help In Ages Past(00:02:31)
6. Sweet Hour Of Prayer(00:03:45)
7. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty(00:03:26)
8. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing(00:02:04)
9. Immortal, Invisible(00:02:38)
10. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me(00:02:50)
11. Rejoice, The Lord Is King(00:02:18)
12. His Eye Is On The Sparrow(00:05:15)
13. Praise God, From Whom All Blessing Flow(00:02:49)
14. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring(00:02:04)
15. Break Thou The Bread Of LIfe(00:02:44)
16. He Hideth My Soul(00:03:53)
17. To God Be The Glory(00:04:08)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/01/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Classic Fox Records
Subject Category Hymns
Number of Songs 50
Playing Time 00:55:44

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you