Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

50 Orchestral Hymns

SKU:  2330264

Recorded by: Eden Symphony Orchestra

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. How Great Thou Art(00:05:54)
2. Be Thou My Vision(00:03:29)
3. Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus(00:03:50)
4. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty(00:03:34)
5. Nearer, My God, To Thee(00:03:11)
6. Beneath the Cross of Jesus(00:04:51)
7. Blessed Assurance(00:04:05)
8. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing(00:03:12)
9. Near the Cross(00:04:52)
10. I Hear Thy Welcome Voice(00:05:17)
11. To God Be the Glory(00:04:07)
12. The Love of God(00:05:18)
13. Friendship With Jesus(00:05:49)
14. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior(00:05:27)
15. Give Me Oil In My Lamp(00:03:53)
16. When I Can Read My Title Clear(00:05:14)
17. This World Is Not My Home(00:03:37)

Volume: 2
1. The Old Rugged Cross(00:06:03)
2. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms(00:02:44)
3. Nothing But the Blood(00:04:51)
4. Will Jesus Find Us Watching?(00:03:15)
5. Living For Jesus(00:04:17)
6. Sweet Hour of Prayer(00:03:46)
7. His Eye Is On the Sparrow(00:05:17)
8. Ave Maria(00:06:37)
9. In the Garden(00:05:48)
10. Down At the Cross(00:05:27)
11. Only Trust Him(00:04:13)
12. Himself(00:04:13)
13. I Gave My Life For Thee(00:03:39)
14. Must I Go, And Empty Handed?(00:03:26)
15. Jesus, I Come To Thee(00:04:33)
16. Just As I Am(00:06:03)
17. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder(00:03:19)

Volume: 3
1. Amasing Grace(00:05:56)
2. All Creatures of Our God and King(00:04:27)
3. I Love To Tell the Story(00:05:24)
4. Are You Washed in the Blood?(00:02:26)
5. Fairest Lord Jesus(00:04:33)
6. It Is Well With My Soul(00:05:29)
7. Whispering Hope(00:06:19)
8. Fill Me Now(00:05:25)
9. More Love to Thee(00:05:08)
10. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart(00:02:06)
11. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel(00:04:20)
12. Rescue the Perishing(00:03:48)
13. The Ninety and Nine(00:04:47)
14. Softly and Tenderly(00:06:42)
15. Lord, I'm Coming Home(00:04:18)
16. Onward, Christian Soldiers(00:04:50)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2007
With soaring strings, thunderous tympani, and bold brass here is almost 4 hours of luxurious listening pleasure form The Eden Symphony, and The City of Prague Orchestras. This superbly produced collection spans the centuries of great hymn writing and includes all your beloved favourites such as How Great Thou Art, Amazing Grace, Praise to the Lord the Almighty, Blessed Assurance, The Old Rugged Cross, Just As I Am and many more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 Classic Fox Records & Kingsway Music
Subject Category Hymns
Number of Songs 50
Playing Time 00:76:06

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you