Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

51 Must Have Modern Hits Vol.2 - 3pk

SKU:  2132413

Recorded by: Various Artists

Retail Price: $14.99
You Save 6%
Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Everlasting God
2. Let the Praises Ring
3. Holy is the Lord
4. Desert Song
5. Mighty to Save
6. Love the Lord
7. How He Loves
8. Hungry (Falling On My Knees)
9. Healer
10. Stranger
11. Revelation Song
12. You Are For Me
13. Be Glorified
14. Hear Us from Heaven
15. In Christ Alone (My Hope is Found)/The Solid Rock
16. Refiner's Fire

Volume: 2
1. Happy Day
2. My Savior Lives
3. Rising
4. Came to My Rescue
5. Just to Be Wtih You
6. Counting on God
7. Amazing Grace/My Chains Are Gone
8. Glorified
9. No Sweeter Name
10. God is For Us
11. From the Inside Out
12. God You Reign
13. Mercy
14. A New Hallelujah
15. At the Foot of the Cross (Ashes to Beauty)
16. Here in Your Presence
17. Jesus Paid It All

Volume: 3
1. Today is the Day
2. Living for You
3. Promises
4. You, You are God
5. What Can I Do
6. Whom Shall I Fear
7. Glorified
8. Glory to God Forever
9. Majestic
10. Living Rain
11. Because of Your Love
12. Glorious
13. More Than Amazing
14. Before the Throne of God
15. One Way
16. Be Still
17. We Still Believe
18. You Gave Your Life Away

Product Overview

Publication Date: 08/01/2011
Street Date: 08/23/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Product Format Album
Subject Category Modern Worship
UPC 000768500729

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you