Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

51 Must Have Modern Worship Hits 2

SKU:  2628048

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Everlasting God(00:03:37)
2. Let The Praises Ring(00:03:22)
3. Holy Is The Lord(00:04:21)
4. Desert Song(00:03:36)
5. Mighty To Save(00:03:48)
6. Love The Lord(00:02:55)
7. How He Loves(00:06:45)
8. Hungry (Falling On My Knees)(00:03:44)
9. Healer(00:04:52)
10. Stronger(00:04:05)
11. Revelation Song(00:05:02)
12. You Are For Me(00:04:14)
13. Be Glorified(00:05:05)
14. Hear Us From Heaven(00:03:59)
15. In Christ Alone/Solid Rock(00:05:44)
16. Refiner's Fire(00:04:52)

Volume: 2
1. Happy Day(00:03:29)
2. My Savior Lives(00:03:23)
3. Rising(00:03:51)
4. Came To My Rescue(00:04:38)
5. Just To Be With You(00:03:46)
6. Counting On God(00:03:43)
7. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)(00:04:27)
8. Glorified(00:04:06)
9. No Sweeter Name(00:03:51)
10. God Is For Us(00:05:40)
11. From The Inside Out(00:04:20)
12. God You Reign(00:04:34)
13. Mercy(00:04:10)
14. A New Hallelujah(00:04:34)
15. At The Foot Of The Cross(00:05:09)
16. Here In Your Presence(00:05:30)
17. Jesus Paid It All(00:03:45)

Volume: 3
1. Today Is The Day(00:03:45)
2. Living For You(00:03:36)
3. Promises(00:03:51)
4. You You Are God(00:03:19)
5. What Can I Do(00:03:57)
6. Whom Shall I Fear(00:04:01)
7. Glorified(00:04:00)
8. Glory To God Forever(00:03:24)
9. Majestic(00:03:33)
10. Living Rain(00:03:48)
11. Because Of Your Love(00:04:02)
12. Glorious(00:04:51)
13. More Than Amazing(00:04:37)
14. Before The Throne Of God Above(00:04:29)
15. One Way(00:03:33)
16. Be Still(00:03:20)
17. We Still Believe(00:04:57)
18. You Gave Your Life Away(00:04:18)

Product Overview

Street Date: 08/23/2011
This three cd set features 51 of today's treasured songs of worship, performed daily in churches across the world. Includes "Mighty To Save," "Everlasting God," "Amazing Grace," "Revelation Song," and more!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 David C. Cook
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 51
Label Provident Distribution
Playing Time 00:71:28
UPC 000768500729

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you