Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

51 Must Have Worship Classics

SKU:  2328391

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Give Thanks
2. Be Exalted O God
3. Ancient Of Days
4. I Worship You Almighty God
5. As The Deer
6. Stand In Awe
7. Be Magnified
8. Be Glorified
9. Exalt The Lord Our God
10. Shine Jesus Shine
11. Firm Foundation
12. I Exalt Thee
13. Awesome In This Place
14. There Is None Like You
15. The Steadfast Love Of The Lord
16. God Will Make A Way
17. Jesus Is Alive

Volume: 2
1. Come Now Is The Time To Worship
2. Days Of Elijah
3. Shout To The Lord
4. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
5. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
6. When I Think About The Lord
7. Above All
8. Be Unto Your Name
9. In Your Presence O God
10. I Worship You
11. Refiner's Fire
12. Praise Adonai
13. Ancient Words
14. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
15. Trading My Sorrows
16. When It's All Been Said And Done
17. We All Bow Down

Volume: 3
1. Today (As For Me And My House)(00:04:47)
2. All The Earth Will Sing Your Praises(00:05:05)
3. All The Earth(00:05:39)
4. Your Name(00:03:47)
5. In Christ Alone(00:03:09)
6. The Solid Rock/ In Christ Alone(00:02:14)
7. You Are My King (Amazing Love)(00:04:35)
8. At The Foot Of The Cross(Ashes To Beauty)(00:05:21)
9. Fear Not (Is 43:1-2)(00:03:20)
10. Lord Have Mercy(00:05:04)
11. Here I Am To Worship(00:04:37)
12. Revelation Song(00:05:19)
13. Amazed(00:05:06)
14. Fairest/Fairest Lord Jesus(00:05:46)
15. Be Still And Know(00:04:49)
16. Still(00:02:43)
17. Be Still And Know(00:03:33)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/02/2008
This edition of Provident's 51 Must-Have series features three CDs of worship standards and perennial favorites including "As the Deer," "Days of Elijah," "Shout To the Lord," "In Christ Alone," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 Integrity Music
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 51
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:75:01
UPC 000768445327

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you