Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

60 Classic Hymns: 60th Anniversary Tribute To Billy Graham

SKU:  2627982

Recorded by: Mike Curb Congregation

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. A Mighty Fortess Is Our God(00:03:45)
2. Abide With Me(00:03:47)
3. All Creatures Of Our God And King(00:03:00)
4. All Glory Laud And Honor(00:02:38)
5. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name(00:02:53)
6. Be Still My Soul(00:02:22)
7. Be Thou My Vision(00:01:57)
8. Beneath The Cross Of Jesus(00:02:49)
9. Blessed Assurance(00:02:30)
10. Blest Be The Tie(00:01:55)
11. Bringing In The Sheaves(00:01:50)
12. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today(00:02:13)
13. Come Thou Almighty King(00:02:20)
14. Come Ye Thankful People Come(00:02:17)
15. Count Your Blessings(00:01:47)
16. Crown Him With Many Crowns(00:02:14)
17. Fairest Lord Jesus(00:02:13)
18. Faith Of Our Fathers(00:02:44)
19. For The Beauty Of The Earth(00:02:51)
20. Glory Be To The Father(00:01:29)
21. God Of Our Fathers(00:03:11)
22. Have Thine Own Way(00:02:04)
23. He Leadeth Me O Blessed Thought(00:03:24)
24. Holy Holy Holy(00:02:43)
25. I Love To Tell The Story(00:02:08)
26. I Need Thee Every Hour(00:01:47)
27. I Surrender All(00:02:58)
28. In The Sweet Bye & Bye(00:02:32)
29. Jesus Loves Me(00:02:09)
30. Jesus Love The Little Children(00:02:37)

Volume: 2
1. Just As I Am(00:02:02)
2. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms(00:02:39)
3. Lords Prayer(00:03:25)
4. May Jesus Christ Be Praised(00:02:49)
5. Nearer My God To Thee(00:03:29)
6. Oh God Our Help In Ages Past(00:02:27)
7. O How I Love Jesus(00:02:09)
8. Old Rugged Cross(00:02:25)
9. Power In The Blood(00:02:48)
10. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow(00:02:20)
11. Rock Of Ages(00:01:59)
12. Shall We Gather At The River(00:02:14)
13. Softly & Tenderly(00:02:15)
14. Stand Up Stand Up For Jesus(00:02:45)
15. Sweet Hour Of Prayer(00:02:07)
16. The Churchs One Foundation(00:02:55)
17. This Is My Fathers World(00:02:31)
18. What A Friend We Have In Jesus(00:02:13)
19. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder(00:02:29)
20. Where Could I Go But To The Lord(00:03:00)
21. Amazing Grace(00:02:37)
22. God Be With You(00:02:34)
23. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee(00:02:05)
24. Were You There(00:02:37)
25. His Eye Is On The Sparrow(00:02:57)
26. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen(00:02:46)
27. Onward Christian Soldiers(00:03:18)
28. The Church In The Wildwood(00:02:17)
29. America The Beautiful(00:03:12)
30. The Battle Hymn Of The Republic(00:02:35)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/13/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Curb Records, Inc.
Subject Category Hymns
Number of Songs 60
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 715187925625

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you