Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

A Grateful People

SKU:  2324416

Recorded by: Watermark

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Take Me There(00:03:06)
2. The Glory of Your Name(00:04:11)
3. A Grateful People/ Bless the Lord(00:06:09)
4. Gloria/ Friend for Life(00:05:23)
5. Who Am I(00:05:47)
6. Glory Baby(00:04:43)
7. More Than You'll Ever Know(00:03:48)
8. Arise and Be Comforted(00:05:04)
9. In the Garden(00:03:58)
10. Knees to the Earth(00:04:00)
11. The Purest Place(00:04:08)
12. Captivate Us(00:05:32)
13. Light of the World(00:03:58)
14. Elliana's Song(00:05:23)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/07/2006
On August 25, 2005, Nathan and Christy Nockels joined with their dear friends Charlie Hall, Chris Tomlin, Shane & Shane, Point of Grace, Ed Cash, and Louie and Shelley Giglio for a concert of their best songs from the past decade. It was a night to celebrate Watermark's ministry and music as the Nockels bring this season of their career to an end. The result is A Grateful People, a live record that captures Christy's vocal prowess and highlights Nathan's excellence as a producer and instrumentalist. With new recordings of five No. 1 songs and four never-before-heard tracks, this is a must-have album for any Watermark fan. Includes "The Glory of Your Name," "A Grateful People/Bless the Lord (with Chris Tomlin)," "Captivate Us (with Charlie Hall)," and more.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2006 Rocketown Records
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 14
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:65:16
UPC 826872004423

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you