Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

A Mighty Fortress: Instrumental Hymns

SKU:  677740

Recorded by: Various, Producer: Brentwood Records

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Come Thu Fount of Every Blessing
2. Holy, Holy, Holy
3. Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
4. All Creatures of Our God and King
5. Amazing Grace
6. O for a Thousand Tongues
7. In the Garden
8. A Mighty Fortress
9. Take My Life and Let It Be
10. God of Our Father
11. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
12. All the Way My Savior Leads Me
13. Doxology
14. Blest Be the Tie That Binds
15. Crown Him with Many Crowns

Product Overview

Publication Date: 04/01/2000
Street Date: 04/11/2000

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 4.85
Length (in) 5.55
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Brentwood Records
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 15
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC 083061057527

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you