Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

A Time for Love: Jazz Piano Romance

SKU:  2855393

Recorded by: Beegie Adair

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Let's Get Lost(00:03:48)
2. Polka Dots and Moonbeams(00:03:42)
3. I Only Have Eyes for You(00:04:00)
4. What a Difference a Day Makes(00:03:35)
5. My One and Only Love(00:04:02)
6. It Could Happen to You(00:03:19)
7. A Time for Love(00:04:16)
8. Let's Do It(00:03:05)
9. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life(00:04:41)
10. But Beautiful(00:05:22)
11. Oh Look at Me Now(00:03:40)
12. When I Fall in Love(00:03:55)
13. Again(00:03:09)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/22/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 Green Hill Productions, a div. of Spring
Subject Category Jazz
Number of Songs 13
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:50:34

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you