Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Acappella: The Collection

SKU:  563429

Recorded by: Acappella

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Teaching The Truth In Love
2. Only Truth
3. Special Delivery
4. Rescue
5. Hush
6. Get To The Point
7. Softly And Tenderly
8. If There Were No God
9. My Lord And My God
10. Good Livin'
11. Everybody Said (But Nobody Did)
12. I'm At Your Mercy
13. Let There Be Love
14. Not My Will But Thine
15. Walkin' That Line
16. Well On My Way
17. The Medley

Product Overview

Publication Date: 04/01/2002
Street Date: 04/02/2002

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.23
Width (in) 5.56
Length (in) 5.04
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Acappella Company
Subject Category Contemporary/Pop
Number of Songs 0
UPC 821277014725

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you