Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2263150

Recorded by: Brooke Fraser

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Shadowfeet(00:03:37)
2. Deciphering Me(00:04:17)
3. Love, Where Is Your Fire?(00:04:20)
4. Love Is Waiting(00:04:31)
5. Albertine(00:03:55)
6. CS Lewis Song(00:04:38)
7. Epilogue(00:01:13)
8. Faithful(00:04:18)
9. Seeds(00:03:56)
10. Hosea's Wife(00:04:06)
11. The Thief(00:03:21)
12. Hymn(00:03:14)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/27/2008
24 year old Brooke Fraser is a pop phenomenon in New Zealand and Australia, where sales of her new album Albertine and debut What To Do With Daylight have together sold over 225,000 units. Brooke recorded Albertine in Hollywood with renowned producer Marshall Altman (Train, Marc Broussard & Matt Nathanson) and is now ready to conquer the rest of the world. Brooke is a member of the Hillsong United Church for which she has written two wildly popular and best selling hymns. Her performance of one of those hymns, Hosanna has had over 1,400,000 views on Youtube. Her solo album songs appeal just as much to fans of mainstream artists like Sarah McLachlan, Ingrid Michaelson and KT Tunstall. To date she has over 3 million plays on her Youtube channel, over 730,000 plays and 30,000 friends on her Myspace page. A national club tour and major festivals will start on the album release at the end of May.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) Wood & Bone 2008
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 12
Label Chrematizo Distribution
Playing Time 00:45:31
UPC 634457400122

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you