Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

All This For A King: The Essential Collection

SKU:  2934669

Recorded by: David Crowder Band

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. O Praise Him (All This For A King)(00:05:46)
2. Our Love Is Loud(00:04:49)
3. Open Skies(00:03:57)
4. Here Is Our King(00:03:46)
5. Wholly Yours(00:04:30)
6. How He Loves (Radio Version)(00:04:03)
7. You Alone(00:05:43)
8. Everything Glorious(00:03:46)
9. The Glory Of It All(00:05:14)
10. SMS (Shine) [Radio Version](00:03:44)
11. Shadows (Family Force 5 Phenomenon Remix)(00:03:42)
12. After All (Holy) [Capital Kings Remix](00:04:40)
13. No One Like You (The Digital Age Remix)(00:04:35)
14. This I Know (New Crowder Track)(00:04:04)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/21/2013
David Crowder*Band delivered their final album "Give Us Rest or (a requiem mass in c [the happiest of all keys])" to a stellar #2 debut on the Billboard Top 200 Chart in January 2012. It marked the end of the era that brought songs to the church like “How He Loves,” “O Praise Him,” “Everything Glorious,” “No One Like You,” and many more. Releasing 6 albums, the group sold over 1.9 million albums while winning 8 Dove Awards and receiving two GRAMMY nominations. While the band has called it quits, Crowder will continue to release music and tour the country. Crowder will be headlining a 20-city club tour in the Spring of 2013 and will continue to work on new music as he launches his solo career. An all new record from Crowder is coming in the Fall of 2013.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 sixstepsrecords/Sparrow Records
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 14
Label Capital Christian Distribution
Playing Time 01:02:19

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you