Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Amazing Grace 40 Treasured Hymns

SKU:  2898617

Recorded by: Tennessee Ernie Ford

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Stand By Me(00:03:00)
2. When God Dips His Pen(00:02:17)
3. He Knows What I Need(00:02:29)
4. Others(00:01:55)
5. What A Friend We Have In Jesus(00:03:53)
6. Sweet Hour Of Prayer(00:02:21)
7. Come On Down(00:03:24)
8. Blessed Assurance(00:02:21)
9. I Can Tell You The Time(00:03:22)
10. Just A Little Talk With Jesus(00:02:51)
11. Life's Railway To Heaven(00:03:08)
12. Saved By Grace(00:02:29)
13. My Task(00:01:43)
14. No Tears In Heaven(00:02:15)
15. Peace In The Valley(00:03:21)
16. Nearer My God, To Thee(00:03:30)
17. Amazing Grace(00:02:32)
18. Just A Closer Walk With Thee(00:02:23)
19. On The Jericho Road(00:02:34)
20. A Beautiful Life(00:02:26)

Volume: 2
1. Precious Memories(00:02:43)
2. Did You Think To Pray?(00:04:20)
3. The Old Rugged Cross(00:02:44)
4. In The Garden(00:02:49)
5. Face To Face(00:03:41)
6. I Find No Fault In Him(00:03:29)
7. Rock Of Ages(00:02:40)
8. Hide Me, Rock Of Ages(00:02:58)
9. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God(00:03:00)
10. Aleluia(00:04:10)
11. How Great Thou Art(00:02:02)
12. Put Your Hand In The Hand(00:02:31)
13. I Know The Lord Laid His Hands On Me(00:01:50)
14. Get On Board, Little Children(00:02:44)
15. Farther Along(00:02:23)
16. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning(00:02:01)
17. Wayfaring Pilgrim(00:02:22)
18. Lord, I'm Coming Home(00:03:21)
19. Take My Hand, Precious Lord(00:03:12)
20. If I Can Help Somebody(00:02:55)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/12/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2012 Capitol Records
Subject Category Hymns
Number of Songs 40
Label New Day
Playing Time 00:58:05
UPC 913530161953

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you