FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Awakening: Live From Chicago

SKU:  2628154

Recorded by: Jesus Culture

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Awaken Me (Chris Quilala)(00:08:51)
2. Father Of Lights (Kim Walker-Smith)(00:06:49)
3. Perfect Love -Father Of Lights Reprise (Kim Walker-Smith)(00:04:35)
4. Break Every Chain (Kristene DiMarco)(00:08:07)
5. Glorious (Katie Torwalt)(00:04:47)
6. My Everything (Chris Quilala)(00:09:06)
7. Nothing But The Blood (Chris Quilala)(00:04:10)
8. Dance (Kim Walker-Smith)(00:05:20)

Volume: 2
1. He Is Faithful (Bryan Torwalt)(00:07:57)
2. Burning Ones (Chris Quilala)(00:08:00)
3. Holy Are You -Burning Ones Reprise (Chris Quilala)(00:04:34)
4. I Surrender (Kim Walker-Smith)(00:07:39)
5. We Are Hungry (Chris Quilala)(00:07:01)
6. Fill Me Up (Kim Walker-Smith)(00:06:58)
7. Holding Nothing Back (Chris Quilala)(00:04:19)
8. The Anthem (Jake Hamilton)(00:06:15)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/29/2011
Recorded live over three days in Chicago at Jesus Culture's Awakening 2011 conference, this is Jesus Culture's 6th full-length album. This recording features worship songs by the Jesus Culture Band as well as songs from Jake Hamilton, Kristene DiMarco, and Byran & Katie Torwalt. Live From Chicago is highly a anticipated release and is sure to ignite a generation of passionate worshippers across the globe.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2011 Jesus Culture Music
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 16
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:52:46
UPC 793573059505

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you