Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Awesome God

SKU:  1155506

Manufactured by: Acappella

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Awesome God
2. Ain't No Rock
3. Great Are You Lord
4. We Trust in the Name of the Lord
5. Give Thanks to the Lord
6. My Life Is in You
7. Wonderful Merciful Savior
8. Lamb of God
9. Hide Me Away, O Lord
10. Open My Heart
11. Open the Eyes of My Heart
12. In Your Presence
13. I Stand in Awe of You
14. Lord Reign in Me
15. Covenant of Love
16. There Is No Other Name
17. It's All Right
18. We Will Glorify
19. Come to the Table
20. Don't Be Afraid
21. How Excellent Is Thy Name
22. Firm Foundation
23. My Only Hope Is You
24. You Are My All In All
25. That's Why We Praise Him

Product Overview

Publication Date: 10/01/2005
Street Date: 10/01/2005

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.24
Width (in) 5.6
Length (in) 5.02
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Acappella Company
Subject Category Contemporary/Pop
Number of Songs 0
UPC 821277019126

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you