Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Be Exalted

SKU:  2329274

Recorded by: John Michael Talbot

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Lift High The Banners Of Love(00:01:57)
2. Our God Reigns(00:03:00)
3. King Of The Ages(00:01:31)
4. Holy Is The Lord(00:02:11)
5. I Am The Bread Of Life (I Will Raise Him Up)(00:02:17)
6. Te Deum Laudamus(00:01:52)
7. Lord Be Glorified(00:02:06)
8. Be Exalted O God(00:03:12)
9. Cast Up A Highway (Psalm 68)(00:01:31)
10. Gloria Patri(00:01:28)
11. Holy Ground(00:02:49)
12. Holy Father(00:02:57)
13. Glory To The Father(00:01:24)
14. Lion Of Judah(00:02:26)

Product Overview

Street Date: 05/13/2008

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1986 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Inspirational
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:30:41

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you