Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

BeBe & CeCe Winans: The Ultimate Collection

SKU:  2262202

Recorded by: BeBe & CeCe Winans

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Count It All Joy(00:05:07)
2. Addictive Love(00:05:25)
3. For Always(00:04:05)
4. Love Of My Life(00:04:53)
5. Lost Without You(00:04:15)
6. In Return(00:03:47)
7. I Don't Know Why(00:03:58)
8. I.O.U. Me(00:04:44)
9. Wanna Be More(00:04:40)
10. Love Said Not So(00:04:33)
11. Up Where We Belong(00:05:02)
12. It's OK(00:04:07)
13. Heaven(00:04:43)
14. Don't Let Me Walk This Road Alone(00:04:17)

Volume: 2
1. Change Your Nature(00:04:56)
2. I'll Take You There(00:04:19)
3. Don't Cry(00:04:19)
4. Two Different Lifestyles(00:04:54)
5. You(00:04:43)
6. Call Me(00:05:18)
7. Supposed To Be(00:04:29)
8. Depend On You(00:04:23)
9. Meantime(00:05:08)
10. Celebrate New Life(00:03:46)
11. He's Always There(00:03:49)
12. He's Coming Soon(00:04:21)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/10/2007
The Winans family is legendary in Gospel music. BeBe and CeCe are the two most successful Winans with 3 of their 4 albums being certified Gold or Platinum. CeCe went on to have a very successful solo career racking up 3 more Gold and one Platinum album. This is the most definitive collection of their career defining hits.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 Sparrow Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 26
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:58:01
UPC 094638725824

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you