Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Beautiful Worship Vol. 2: Life Me Higher

SKU:  2334696

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. My God Will Supply(00:03:07)
2. Go!(00:03:03)
3. Great And Marvellous(00:02:49)
4. Clap Your Hands(00:02:20)
5. O My God You Are So Glorious(00:02:39)
6. Your Love's So Important To Me(00:02:46)
7. The Lord God Reigns(00:02:12)
8. How Majestic Is Your Name(00:03:09)
9. Worship And Adore(00:03:06)
10. Lord Lift Me Higher(00:02:40)
11. Break Me Lord(00:02:35)
12. Send Your Spirit(00:02:50)
13. Jesus Saciour I Adore You(00:02:39)
14. To You Alone(00:02:14)
15. Our God(00:02:56)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/01/2011

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint Classic Fox Records
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 15
Playing Time 00:41:11
UPC 828120000324

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you