Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Best Hymns Album In The World ... Ever

SKU:  2330090

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. All Things Bright And Beautiful(00:04:23)
2. Love Divine(00:03:08)
3. O Thou Who Camest From Above(00:02:35)
4. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross(00:03:04)
5. Man Of Sorrows(00:02:18)
6. How Great Thou Art(00:04:09)
7. Great Is Thy Faithfulness(00:04:06)
8. Shall We Gather At The River(00:04:35)
9. My Jesus I Love Thee(00:03:47)
10. Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind(00:04:14)
11. The King Of Love My Shepherd Is(00:02:49)
12. O For A Closer Walk With God(00:02:49)
13. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace(00:02:15)
14. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story(00:02:15)
15. It Is Well With My Soul(00:05:16)
16. Rock Of Ages(00:02:13)
17. The Day Thou Gavest Lord Is Ended(00:03:07)

Volume: 2
1. Blessed Assurance(00:03:28)
2. Angels From The Realms Of Glory(00:02:46)
3. Trust And Obey(00:03:51)
4. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today(00:04:30)
5. Nearer My God To Thee(00:04:04)
6. Amazing Grace(00:03:30)
7. O For A Thousand Tongues(00:04:42)
8. Just As I Am Without One Plea(00:02:50)
9. I Need Thee Every Hour(00:03:43)
10. I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say(00:02:42)
11. Mine Eyes Have Seen The Glory(00:03:55)
12. Thine Be The Glory(00:03:04)
13. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow(00:00:55)
14. Christ Whose Glory Fills The Skies(00:02:15)
15. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder(00:04:09)
16. The Old Rugged Cross(00:04:00)
17. Take My Life And Let It Be(00:03:53)

Volume: 3
1. Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven(00:03:15)
2. Stand Up Stand Up For Jesus(00:02:28)
3. Onward Christian Soldiers(00:04:59)
4. And Can It Be(00:05:30)
5. Who Is On The Lord's Side(00:05:22)
6. Abide With Me(00:04:19)
7. Glorious Things Of Thee Are Spoken(00:05:00)
8. Praise Him Praise Him(00:03:13)
9. Be Thou My Vision(00:03:17)
10. Jesu Lover Of My Soul(00:03:22)
11. There Is A Green Hill Far Away(00:02:29)
12. O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go(00:03:21)
13. What A Friend We Have In Jesus(00:03:30)
14. Ye Servants Of God(00:02:29)
15. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me(00:02:22)
16. To God Be The Glory(00:04:04)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/20/2010
Kingsway Music has always felt the call to spread the word about songs of substance, and this latest release is another celebration of the songs that laid the vital foundations on which much of faith is built. The Best Hymns Album In The World... Ever! delivers 50 of the most stirring hymns ever written; from "Amazing Grace" to "When I Survey The Wondrous Cross" with all your favorites in between. Recorded with all the force and fullness they deserve, these 50 timeless hymns inspire at every t

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Kingsway Music, EMI Christian Music Group
Subject Category Hymns
Number of Songs 50
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 02:54:20

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you