Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Best Of David Phelps

SKU:  2051340

Recorded by: David Phelps

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. I'll Fly Away
2. God Is Good All the Time
3. At the Cross
4. End Of the Beginning
5. Searchin'
6. Nessun Dorma
7. Let Freedom Ring
8. My Child Is Coming Home
9. Hide Thou Me
10. It Is Well With My Soul
11. Let the Glory Come Down
12. O Hoy Night
13. Clean
14. These Are They
15. Jesus Saves
16. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
17. No More Night

Product Overview

Publication Date: 03/01/2011
Street Date: 03/22/2011
Featuring the powerful vocals and heartfelt anthems of one of today's top male vocalists, The Best of David Phelps is an extraordinary collection of fan-favorite performances from the Gaither Homecoming series. Highlights include "I'll Fly Away," "It Is Well With My Soul," "O Holy Night," and many more!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.5
Product Format Album
Subject Category Contemporary/Pop
UPC 617884611620

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you