Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Best So Far

SKU:  2251387

Recorded by: Cindy Morgan

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Love Is The Answer(00:04:21)
2. Tell Me That You Love Me(00:04:25)
3. Picture Me In Paradise(00:05:36)
4. It'S Gonna Be Heaven(00:04:08)
5. Sweet Days Of Grace(00:03:59)
6. How Could I Ask For More(00:03:41)
7. Real Life(00:04:15)
8. Listen(00:03:46)
9. Let It Be Love(00:05:36)
10. I Will Be Free(00:04:56)
11. I'Ll Stand(00:04:05)
12. Praise The King(00:04:06)
13. I Know You(00:04:38)
14. Take My Life(00:04:38)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/09/2004
Cindy Morgan fans, here are 14 great reasons to rejoice---12 of Cindy's all-time best pop songs, plus 2 new hits! This fabulous collection includes "Love Is the Answer," "Sweet Days of Grace," "Praise the King," "I Know You," and "Real Life."

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint 1999 Word Entertainment
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 14
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 080688594824

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you