Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Bethlehem Skyline 2

SKU:  2245769

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Give It Away(00:03:53)
2. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree(00:03:20)
3. Christmas In Our Hearts(00:04:20)
4. Silent Night(00:03:52)
5. Do You Hear What I Hear?(00:03:43)
6. Love Has A Name(00:03:44)
7. Away In A Manger(00:03:35)
8. Carol Of The Bells(00:02:33)
9. Starving Artist Christmas(00:04:11)
10. Morningstar(00:03:27)
11. O Holy Night(00:03:54)
12. Long, Long Ago(00:04:04)
13. Little Drummer Boy(00:04:42)
14. Hope Has Come(00:04:22)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/28/2010
Bethlehem Skyline. . .just the words evoke images both ancient and contemporary. The songs from the new Christmas compilation celebrate the timeless message of our Savior’s birth and the joy of the holiday season with cutting edge musicality from some of Christian music’s most exciting young talents. Bethlehem Skyline features Centricity Records artists downhere, Andrew Peterson, Jason Gray, Me In Motion, Sixteen Cities and High Valley. The songs are a mixture of well-loved holiday favorites alongside new tunes sure to take their place among the season’s treasures. Acclaimed newcomer, Me In Motion, re-works the classic, "Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree" and Sixteen Cites turns in a hauntingly beautiful version of, "O Holy Night" while Andrew Peterson presents his first Christmas song in over a decade.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2010 Centricity Music
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:53:40
UPC 829619113426

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you