Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Beyond the Stars

SKU:  2264745

Recorded by: Ultrabeat

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Interlude(00:00:37)
2. Jesusrave (Eurotrance Mix)(00:04:05)
3. Like A Star(00:03:54)
4. Galaxy 21(00:03:41)
5. Deeper Than Oceans(00:03:30)
6. More Than I Could Say(00:03:30)
7. Higher (Into Your Light)(00:04:27)
8. Rave On (Exploring Green Planets) Club Mix(00:05:08)
9. Starfield (Fantasy Landscape Mix)(00:04:37)
10. I Can Fly(00:04:40)
11. Divine Flow(00:04:25)
12. Energy Boost(00:04:03)
13. Night In Heaven(00:07:44)
14. Paradise Island Of Dreams(00:09:24)
15. Prince Of Light(00:10:07)

Product Overview

Street Date: 07/24/2007
Combining elements of house, jungle and techno, European native Erik Augustsson, AKA Ultrabeat, has created a masterpiece of sound. "Beyond the Stars" is the group's second release in America!

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2001 BEC Recordings
Subject Category Dance
Number of Songs 15
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:13:52

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you