Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More


SKU:  2265841

Recorded by: Bleach

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Heartbeat Heart Beat (Bleach 99 Album Version)(00:03:29)
2. Straight Shooter (Bleach 99 Album Version)(00:03:16)
3. Once Again Here We Are (Bleach 99 Album Version)(00:02:39)
4. Race (Bleach 99 Album Version)(00:02:51)
5. You (Bleach 99 Album Version)(00:03:51)
6. All That's Sweet (Bleach 99 Album Version)(00:04:48)
7. Reasons (Bleach 99 Album Version)(00:03:55)
8. Breathe (Bleach 99 Album Version)(00:03:09)
9. All To You (Bleach 99 Album Version)(00:04:23)
10. Good (Bleach 99 Album Version)(00:04:28)
11. Sun Stands Still (Bleach 99 Album Version)(00:05:42)
12. What Will Your Anthem Be (Bleach 99 Album Version)(00:05:58)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/21/1999
Bleach is a rock band that has come what may seem like a long way in a rather short period of time. From their 1996 debut album, Space, on Forefront Records that debuted with much fanfare with their hit song and video, "Epidermis Girl," to their more up-beat sophomore album Static which earned them even more attention, including a live performance of "Super Good Feeling" on the Jenny Jones show. More recently, with the loss of two of their original band members and a new replacement (Russ Fox of the late Seven Day Jesus), a new producer, and a renewed vision, Bleach has taken a new direction in sound, smashing through the music scene with their bold message of the love of Christ through a perspective many will be able to relate to. Taken directly from the band's latest bio, lead singer Dave Baysinger comments, "It's totally a fresh beginning. The experiences we've encountered this past year have taught us to grow. God has given us a renewed vision. I've never felt closer to God than I do now." That statement is shown true within the first 12 and a half minutes of the CD. Kicking it off with "Heartbeat," a pop/rock-driven plea to God for His love and to know Him better, which is followed by "Straight Shooter," a song reminiscent of the sound from Space which was non existent on Static. But the absolute album highlight is the hopelessly catchy "Once Again Here We Are." More diverse than their previous projects, Bleach experiments with ballads more than in the past, proving the band's versatility. "All to You" and "What Will Your Anthem Be" introduce soft melodies and the occasional strings while "Sun Stands Still" pumps up the volume higher for a hard-driven rocking worship tune. Bleach continues to create good music with a positive message you can relate to with their third, self-titled album

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 1999 ForeFront Records
Subject Category Contemporary
Number of Songs 12
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:48:29
UPC 724382524229

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you