Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Bossa Nova Romance: One Hour of Romantic Instrumental Bossa Nova Music

SKU:  2869071

Recorded by: Jack Jezzro

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Wave (feat. Jack Jezzro)(00:04:31)
2. Corcovado(00:04:56)
3. Blue Bossa (feat. Leif Shires)(00:03:44)
4. Once I Loved (O Amor En Paz) [feat. Denis Solee](00:03:41)
5. The Girl from Ipanema(00:04:10)
6. Miranda(00:05:02)
7. How Insensitive (feat. Denis Solee)(00:03:56)
8. Paqueta, Isle of Love(00:05:43)
9. Senza Fine(00:03:47)
10. Moonlight in Brazil(00:04:25)
11. Dindi(00:04:57)
12. And I Love Her(00:03:52)
13. Nature Boy(00:03:29)
14. You and the Night and the Music (feat. Jack Jezzro)(00:04:06)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/22/2013

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2013 Green Hill Productions, a div. of Spring
Subject Category Instrumental
Number of Songs 14
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 01:00:19

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you