Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

By Request

SKU:  2263465

Recorded by: The Commons

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. We Live To Love(00:04:15)
2. Mighty King(00:04:16)
3. Be Lifted High(00:04:04)
4. His Name Is Joseph(00:04:42)
5. As It Is In Heaven(00:04:55)
6. Sacred Silence(00:03:51)
7. Holy Spirit, Come Now(00:03:35)
8. Overflow(00:04:49)
9. My Soul Rejoices(00:03:22)
10. God With Us (Emmanuel)(00:04:20)
11. Be With Me, Lord(00:04:35)
12. We Belong To You(00:03:52)
13. Prepare The Way(00:03:44)
14. Come To Jesus(00:04:16)
15. Benediction(00:03:02)

Product Overview

Street Date: 02/01/2009
Mixing hot-off-the-press singles with hit tracks from recent collections, the CD is a good indication of what’s happening on there’s an explosion of top-quality music.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2008 OCP
Subject Category Pop
Number of Songs 15
Label OCP
Playing Time 00:61:45
UPC 768372076121

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you