Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Celtic Experience, The

SKU:  2273373

Recorded by: The Celtic Spirit Collection

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. O'Keefe's Slide(00:02:35)
2. When I Survey the Wonderous Cross(00:02:10)
3. Jackie Tar(00:03:05)
4. Near the Cross(00:02:50)
5. The Lark's Melody(00:04:07)
6. Be Thou My Vision(00:04:40)
7. Fields of Glentown(00:01:56)
8. Where Is My Lord?(00:03:51)
9. Today and For Evermore(00:02:10)
10. Bi' A 'Losa, Im Chroise (Christ Is In My Heart)(00:02:43)
11. Chief O'Nell's Favourite(00:05:52)
12. Londonderry Air(00:02:35)

Volume: 2
1. Taime Im, Chodloch(00:02:56)
2. Jesus, I Am Resting, Resting(00:02:41)
3. Prayer for the Dawn(00:02:10)
4. The Morning Dew/ The Earl's Chair(00:03:51)
5. The Way(00:03:20)
6. Holy, Holy, Holy(00:03:48)
7. These Few Words(00:04:51)
8. The Kid on the Mountain(00:02:17)
9. Amazing Grace(00:05:22)
10. Midnight on the Water(00:03:39)
11. Auld Lang Syne(00:03:04)
12. Shall We Gather at the River(00:02:12)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/01/2008
Celt Christians have always understood that good music is a gift from God that should reflect the Creator and Giver of Life. Here is a jubilant celebration of Celtic Music- a joyful mix of instrumental recordings with worship songs, hymns of praise and traditional Irish music. This 2cd set includes guest vocals from Sarah Lacy (Eden's Bridge) and Michelle Wooderson (Robin Mark Band).

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 Classic Fox Records
Subject Category Celtic
Number of Songs 24
Playing Time 00:38:40

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you