Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Celtic Hymns

SKU:  840033

Producer: Brentwood/Provident

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. All Things Bright and Beautiful
2. Amazing Grace
3. Be Thou My Vision
4. I Heard the Voice of Jesus
5. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
6. Jesus Lover of My Soul
7. Jesus, Lover of My Soul
8. Joys Seven
9. Let All Things Now Living
10. Morning Has Broken
11. Once to Every Man and Nation
12. Pride of the Parish
13. St. Patrick's Day
14. The King of Love My Shepherd is
15. The Merry Quaker

Product Overview

Publication Date: 04/01/1993
Street Date: 04/01/1993

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 4.96
Length (in) 5.67
Height (in) 0.41
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Brentwood Records
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 15
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC 083061534127

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you