Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Celtic Romance

SKU:  2270015

Recorded by: David Arkenstone

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. You Raise Me Up(00:04:43)
2. Penelope's Song(00:04:40)
3. The Lark In The Morning (arr)(00:03:33)
4. New Love(00:04:34)
5. Scarborough Fair (arr)(00:04:26)
6. My Heart Will Go On(00:04:45)
7. Harry's Game(00:03:37)
8. Give Me Your Hand (arr)(00:03:15)
9. Fields Of Gold(00:03:37)
10. Eibhlin A Run (arr)(00:05:08)
11. Stars In Her Eyes(00:04:20)
12. Carrickfergus (arr)(00:04:15)
13. Suil A Ruin (arr)(00:03:58)

Product Overview

Street Date: 04/15/2008
A contemporary Celtic recording featuring David Arkenstone and Kathleen Fisher. Songs include traditional Irish ballads, broadway standards, pop songs and new Arkenstone originals.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2007 Green Hill Productions. All rights reserv
Subject Category Easy Listening
Number of Songs 13
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:54:51

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you