FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Celtic Visions

SKU:  2268134

Recorded by: John Mock

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Give Me Your Hand (Orchestral) (Celtic Visions Album Version)(00:03:42)
2. Reels: Cooley's Reel/Gan ainm/ Duke of Leinster's Wife (Celtic Visions Album Version)(00:03:03)
3. Orchestral Set #1: Star of the County Down/An Chois Tinn/Sheebeg and Sheemore (Celtic Visions Album Version)(00:06:55)
4. Archibald McDonald of Keppoch (Celtic Visions Album Version)(00:01:31)
5. Reels: The New-Mown Meadow/ My Love is in Americe (Celtic Visions Album Version)(00:03:36)
6. The Minstrel Boy (Orchestral) (Celtic Visions Album Version)(00:03:54)
7. O'Farrell's Welcome To Limerick (Celtic Visions Album Version)(00:02:24)
8. Orchestral Set #2: Derry Air (Danny Boy) /Slainte na nGhaodhal (Celtic Visions Album Version)(00:05:09)
9. Whistle Solo Set: Gan ainm/Port Shean tSeain/eamonn an envie (Celtic Visions Album Version)(00:02:54)
10. The Road ToLisdoonvarna/O'Keef's Slide (Celtic Visions Album Version)(00:02:52)
11. Archibald McDonald of Keppoch (Orchestral) (Celtic Visions Album Version)(00:02:34)

Product Overview

Street Date: 11/28/2006
Come along on an enchanting journey through the Irish countryside and quaint villages by the way of authentic Celtic melodies and musical themes. You'll feel as if you are being transported through time and geography by the symphonic sounds of a chamber orchestra and traditional Celtic instruments

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (P) (C) 1996 Green Hills Productions. All rights r
Subject Category Celtic
Number of Songs 11
Label EMI CMG Distribution
Playing Time 00:38:34

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you