Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Celtic Worship - Live From Ireland

SKU:  2326197

Recorded by: Various Artists

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. Garments Of Praise(00:07:31)
2. Hope Of The Nations(00:06:07)
3. Arise King Of Kings(00:05:45)
4. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)(00:04:09)
5. Heaven Is Our Home(00:03:48)
6. Revival(00:10:04)
7. Hungry (Falling On My Knees)(00:04:58)
8. You Surround Me(00:05:50)
9. Be Unto Your Name(00:05:11)
10. The Wonder Of Your Cross(00:10:31)
11. Here I Am To Worship(00:06:01)

Volume: 2
1. You Shine(00:07:31)
2. Days Of Elijah(00:06:07)
3. All I Want To Do(00:05:45)
4. Shout To The North(00:04:09)
5. Blessed Be Your Name(00:03:48)
6. Faithful One(00:10:04)
7. At The Foot Of The Cross (Ashes To Beauty)(00:04:58)
8. It Is Well(00:05:50)
9. When I Survey (The Wondrous Cross)(00:05:11)
10. Lord Have Mercy(00:10:31)
11. When It's All Been Said And Done(00:06:01)

Product Overview

Street Date: 03/13/2007
Celtic Worship- Live From Ireland is an incredible collection of the best live Celtic worship by internationally known and award winning artists Robin Mark, Brian Doerksen, Kathryn Scott and Eoghan Heaslip. This 2 CD set of 22 songs includes favorites such as “Days Of Elijah,” “Blessed Be Your Name” and “Here I Am To Worship.” This is a must-have collection for the millions of fans of Celtic music.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2007 Integrity Media
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 22
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
Playing Time 00:69:59
UPC 000768415122

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you