FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $9.99

Celtic Worship; Live from Ireland

SKU:  1417468

Recorded by: Various Artists

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


Volume: 1
1. You Shine
2. Blessed Be Your Name
3. Lord Have Mercy
4. Shout to the North
5. Hallalujah (You Love Is Amazing)
6. At the Foot of the Cross (Ashes to Beauty)
7. Garments of Praise
8. Here I Am to Worship
9. It Is Well
10. Hungry
11. You Surround Me

Volume: 2
1. Days of Elijah
2. All I Want to Do
3. Hope of the Nations
4. Wonder of Your Cross
5. Heaven Is Our Home
6. Arise King of Kings
7. Revival
8. Faithful One
9. Be Unto Your Name
10. When I Survey (the Wondrous Cross)
11. When It's All Been Said and Done

Product Overview

Publication Date: 03/01/2007
Street Date: 03/01/2007

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.26
Width (in) 5.8
Length (in) 5.02
Height (in) 0.39
Product Format Album
Label Imprint Integrity Music
Subject Category Praise & Worship
Number of Songs 22
Label Provident-Integrity Distribution
UPC 000768415122

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you