Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Chair And Microphone Volume 2

SKU:  2325827

Recorded by: Enter The Worship Circle

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Stricken(00:03:14)
2. Coltrane(00:02:58)
3. One Word(00:01:06)
4. Undone(00:03:21)
5. Pain(00:03:45)
6. Centuries(00:03:39)
7. My Eyes Are So Blue I Feel Like I Could Look Right Through(00:02:25)
8. Dove(00:03:31)
9. How Great(00:02:58)
10. Beauty(00:02:35)
11. Injustice(00:03:15)
12. Hosanna(00:03:11)
13. Twenty Three(00:04:41)
14. Home(00:03:04)
15. From The Dust(00:03:27)
16. For Joy(00:02:44)

Product Overview

Street Date: 09/11/2006
One instrument and one voice. Recorded 'in one pass' this recording bleeds out the heart of Aaron Strumpel in conversation with God. Protest, adore, discover, relocate. Aaron Strumpel is the featured artist on this the second in the Chair and Microphone series. This series is for the serious singer-songwriter performer and fan. Aaron’s style is so rich that he will be compared to Damien Rice and Ryan Adams, but it is the depth in which he unfolds his prayers, thoughts, and passion from the Psalms that will really mesmerize. The song on track 5 was cooked up at the close of the recording session, and the passion of the moment is so clear even the microphone seems to stress with the emotion. The whole album was tracked at the Bear Trap Ranch high in the mountains near Colorado Springs. It's amazing that at 9,100 feet above sea level Aaron could get enough air to do this amazing work.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2006 Thirsty Dirt Records
Subject Category Modern Worship
Number of Songs 16
Playing Time 00:50:02
UPC 671083002023

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you