Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Change Your World

SKU:  2327807

Recorded by: Chris Muglia

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Change Your World(00:04:19)
2. Keep Your Eyes On Jesus(00:05:31)
3. Extreme Presence(00:02:58)
4. Let It Be Done(00:05:00)
5. Paint The World Colorful(00:03:48)
6. I Could Lose My Mind(00:04:48)
7. Masterpiece(00:04:36)
8. Reach(00:05:00)
9. God As My Witness(00:04:32)
10. Day By Day(00:04:51)
11. Now I Know(00:04:10)
12. Slow Me Down(00:04:51)
13. Love Somebody To Heaven(00:05:25)
14. New Rain(00:04:18)

Product Overview

Street Date: 06/01/2000
2001 release by the esteemed Catholic singer. Chris has quite a following in his hometown Phoenix.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2000 Hope Records
Subject Category Catholic
Number of Songs 14
Label OCP
Playing Time 00:64:13
UPC 642973708325

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you