Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Child Within, The

SKU:  2321370

Recorded by: Angelina

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Breathe(00:03:28)
2. Baby Mine(00:03:03)
3. Pure Imagination(00:02:53)
4. Lord You Have My Heart(00:03:38)
5. Cloud-Shadows(00:02:27)
6. I Love You Lord(00:02:52)
7. Garden Song(00:01:46)
8. For Aubrey, Jesus Loves You(00:02:19)
9. The Lamb(00:02:35)
10. Christopher Robin Saying His Prayers(00:02:19)
11. As I Kneel(00:04:03)
12. Evensong(00:02:27)
13. My Deliverer(00:05:01)

Product Overview

Street Date: 01/01/2005
A spiritual and uplifting collection of songs and lullabies to inspire childhood memories. These songs are filled with the childlike innocence that encompasses spirituality, love of God, the gift of life and creative imagination. As an extra BONUS, Angelina recently has started to write and there are a few of her first poetic pieces on this CD. When people meet Angelina, they usually comment on how she has an old spirit in a young body. Each one of these recordings is different in many ways but a common thread holds them together. The thread is made of innocence, creative imagination, love of life and a deep sense of childlike spirituality. Once again, Angelina collectively put together songs that have one way or another touched her soul and warmed her heart. She also has written some poetic pieces as introductions to some of the songs that she hopes will bring you or someone you know joy and wonderful memories of happier times, much like a hand-sewn family quilt passed down through the generations.

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint © 2004 Angelina Productions
Subject Category Catholic
Number of Songs 13
Playing Time 00:38:56
UPC 825346246123

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you