Free Shipping on Orders $75 or More

Christmas Chants

SKU:  2244572

Recorded by: Gregorian

  • Online Only

NOTE: CD ON DEMAND items are created in-house at the time of purchase. While the artwork on the CD will differ from the original product, the media on the CD is identical. On Demand CDs will play in any standard CD player. Sorry, CD on Demand Items Are Non-Refundable. Click here to learn more about CD on Demand.

Please select all the options above to add to your cart.

Out of Stock - Email me when this product is available

This product is only available in Mardel stores.
View Mardel Store Locations
This product is for display only and cannot be purchased.


1. Ave Maria(00:03:23)
2. Silent Night(00:03:45)
3. When A Child Is Born (Soleado)(00:03:56)
4. Amazing Grace(00:03:10)
5. The First Noel(00:03:31)
6. In The Bleak Midwinter(00:03:12)
7. Pie Jesu(00:03:44)
8. A Spaceman Came Traveling(00:04:44)
9. O Come All Ye Faithful(00:03:49)
10. Gloria In Excelsis(00:03:22)
11. Footsteps In The Snow(00:04:09)
12. Peace On Earth / Little Drummer Boy(00:02:48)
13. Sweeter The Bells(00:03:28)
14. Child In A Manger(00:03:20)
15. Happy X-Mas (War Is Over)(00:03:46)
16. Auld Lang Syne(00:03:57)

Product Overview

Street Date: 10/27/2009

Product Details

Weight (lb) 0.2
Width (in) 5.5
Length (in) 5
Height (in) 0.4
Product Format Burn On Demand
Label Imprint (C) 2009 Curb Records, Inc.
Subject Category Christmas
Number of Songs 16
Label Word Entertainment
UPC 715187915923

Retrieving reviews...

Write a Review

  • Review Title

  • Product Being Reviewed

  • Your Review

    • Give your honest opinion.
    • Review your grammar and spelling before submitting your review.
    • Consider how your review may help other shoppers make the right purchase.
  • Your Name


Review Tips

Mardel guidelines for writing a review

  • Be thorough and concise.
  • How did the product perform?
  • Did it meet your expectations?

Reviews submitted to are moderated. Acceptable review will appear on the site in 3-5 days. Thank you